Saint Augustine’s Seminary, Ezzamgbo is a school owned and managed by Catholic Diocese of Abakaliki.  The Bishop of the Diocese is the Proprietor, but the everyday interpretation and administration of the school is delegated to the Rector and Vice Rector by the Bishop.

The Seminary Board of Governors is chaired by the Bishop of the Diocese and is responsible for formulating school policies according to the school vision and philosophy. The Rector is the Chief Academic Officer of the school. He, assisted by the Vice Rector, is responsible for the day-to-day running of the school. The Rector works in close conjunction with the Bishop, who, with the Board of Governors, is ultimately responsible for school policy.

Administrative Board:

Vice Rector
General Auxilliary
Social Master
Dean of Studies
Dean of Discipline
Games Director
Sport Director
Liturgy/Music Director
Labour Director
Students Council Exco
Domestic Exco
  1. Academic Board: The Rector, the Vice Rector, the Dean of Academics and the head of every department.
  2. Domestic Staff 

External Staff:

Rev. Fr. J. Odoemene Spiritual Director
Dr. Jude Okolo School Doctor