Academic Calendar

2017/2018 SCHOOL YEAR

FIRST TERM CALENDAR

 

0001 Staff Meeting Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
0002 Resumptions
0002a SSS 3 And SSS 2 Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017
0002b SSS 1, JSS 3 And JSS 2 Friday, Sept. 8, 2017
0002c New Students Sunday, Sept. 1o, 2017
0003 Orientation, Workshop And Retreat Monday, Sept. 11 – Friday, Sept. 15, 2017
0004 Beginning of Lectures Monday, Sept. 18, 2017
0005 Inauguration of the Academic Year Monday, Sept. 25, 2017
0006 First Test Monday, Oct. 2 – Friday, Oct. 6, 2017
0007 Second Test Monday, Oct. 23 – Friday, Oct. 27, 2017
0008 Mid – Term Break Saturday, Oct. 28 – Sunday, Nov. 17, 2017
0009 Third Test Monday, Nov. 13 – Friday, Nov. 17, 2017
0010 Fourth Test Monday, Nov. 27 – Friday, Dec. 1, 2017
0011 First Term Examination Monday, Dec. 4 – Friday, Dec. 8, 2017
0012 Christmas Carol Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017
0013 Christmas Vacation Monday, Dec. 11, 2017
0014 Resumption For Second Term Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018